supported by:


1665 Lexington Ave
Suite 104
Deland FL 32724

tel: (386) 490-9366

© 2003 - 2014
National Skydiving League
All Rights Reserved

Bodyflight Voluntas (DK) - AAA Class

Bodyflight Voluntas (DK)

Members: Peter Andersen , Flemming Borop Andersen , Kasper Brandt-Svanekier , Kasper Brandt-Svanekier , Kenneth Gajda , Brian Gregersen , Ulrik Høgsberg , Martin Mikkelsen , Jesper Rasmussen (Camera)

General Information: Lineup for 2012: Peter Andersen, Martin Mikkelsen, Ulrik Høgsberg, Kasper Brandt-Svanekier, Jesper Rasmussen on camera

There are no scores yet for the 2009 season. To see scores from previous years go to our archives.